The St. Laurent Minor Hockey Association is a voluntary association of members established to promote hockey at recreational and competitive levels. The St. Laurent Minor Hockey Association is a member of Interlake Minor Hockey and by virtue of affiliation Hockey Manitoba and Hockey Canada, the governing body of amateur hockey in Canada.







St. Laurent Minor Hockey

General Delivery

St. Laurent, MB

R0C 2S0


Thank you everyone that attended the Annual General Meeting.

Constitution has been updated and posted.

2011 & later


2009 & 2010


2007 & 2008


2006 & 2005


Congratulations St. Laurent Lake Monsters Atom Team!!

St. Laurent Lake Monsters Atom claimed the Interlake Minor Hockey Atom C Regional banner Thursday evening with a thrilling 5-4 nail biter win over Fisher Branch!!!

Board Member Update

St. Laurent Minor Hockey

Board Members


Greg Morden - President/Registrar

Andrea McKay - Vice President

Lori Combot - Treasurer

Krystal Scharf - Secretary

Chris McCann - Referee-in-Chief

Crystal McKay - Referee-in-Chief Assistant

Sandy Morden - Canteen Coordinator

Vanessa Broudreau - Canteen Coordinator

Jenni Ducharme - Fundraising Coordinator

Tanya Ducharme - Fundraising Coordinator

Tim Sigfusson - Board Member

Krystal McKay - Board Member

At every Annual General Meeting (AGM) comes the opportunity to welcome new board members and say farewell to others. This years AGM was no exception and saw 5 new members join the board (Andrea McKay, Krystal Scharf, Vanessa Boudreau, Jenni Ducharme and Krystal McKay).

This year also saw 3 existing board members exit the board (Bianca Carriere, Marcy Bruce and Candace Allard). We would like to extend a very special thank you to our members leaving us this year for all of their contribtions to Minor Hockey in St. Laurent over the years that they served.